My new “other” blog!

Standard

Good evening, everyone! I sincerely hope you are doing well.

 

On a complete whim, tonight I started a new, separate blog for any and all of you out there who might be writers or bloggers yourself. It’s going to be a site chock-full of writing advice, tips, prompts and challenges. So come on over and get inspired.

 

WRITING TOOLS BLOG

 

P.S. I hope to make a new post here this week… possibly focused on the much-beleaguered show known as The Vampire Diaries – and how I would fix that hot mess! Also I plan to update all of you on what’s going on with me personally (ie. have I stuck to my diet plan?!).

 

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “My new “other” blog!

Leave a Reply

